Cnr Kiora Road & Adina Street, Miranda 2228 NSW   -  (02) 8517 0841

Download Sermons from Pastor Heath

Heath Smith, Miranda Congregational Church, Sutherland Shire

Sunday 19th May 2019 9.30 am "The Holy Spirit comes with Power" Acts 2:1-21

Sunday 12th May 2019 9.30 am "Finding the will of God" Acts 1:12-28

Sunday 5th May 2019 9.30 am "Truth and Power" Acts 1:1-11

Sunday 21st April 2019 9.30 am "The Empty Tomb" John 20:1-31

Friday 19th Aopril 2019 9.30 am "Good Friday" John 18:28-19:30

Sunday 14th April 2019 9.30 am "Palm Sunday" John 12:12-23 

Sunday 7th April 2019 9.30 am "Following Jesus into Mission: Into the World"                                                                        Matthew 28:18-20 and Romans 10:9-15

Sunday 31st March 2019 9.30 am "Following Jesus into Mission: Living the Life" John 17:1-26

Sunday 24th March 2019 9.30 am "Jesus into mission: Sharing the Love" John 15:26-16:15

Sunday 17th March 2019 9.30 am "Love each other as I have loved you" John 15:1-25

Sunday 10th March 2019 6.00 pm "Sermon" Luke 23:26-43

Sunday 3rd March 2019 9.30 am "Come Meet the Family" John 14:1-27

Sunday 24th February 2019 9.30 am "Non-religious People need Jesus" John 4:1-26,39-42

Sunday 17th February 2019 9.30 am "Religious People need Jesus" John 3:1-21

Sunday 10th February 2019 9.30 am "Everyday People need Jesus" John 2:1-12

Sunday 3rd February 2019 9.30 am "Joining Jesus in the renewal of all things" John 1:1-18,35-42

Sunday 6th January 2019 9.30 am "New Beginnings" 2 Corinthians 5:11-17